Mixtape: Young Nudy – Nudy Land

Young Nudy – Nudy Land

Mixtape: Young Nudy – Nudy Land


Mixtape Title/Name: Nudy Land

Artist(s): Young Nudy

ReleaseDate: sept. 2017


21 Savage’s cousin, Young Nudy dropped a new mixtape titled Nudy Land, the mixtape housed so many top artist like migos crew member Offset & Miles Parks McCollum, better known by his stage name Lil Yachty, With, production handled by the likes of Pierre Bourne, Richie Souf and more.

Trending:  Hell Rell - Goldmine Ft. Dave East

Stream and enjoy the full mixtape below and always visit 9xmaza for more update in the entertainment industry..


Meanwhile view the tracklist below,


1. “Judge Scott Convicted”
2. “Fatsane”
3. “4L Gang Shit”
4. “From Back Den to Loaded Baked Potato”
5. “Bermuda”
6. “Barbecue”
7. “Cancer Stick” Feat. Offset
8. “Nutsack”
9. “Money Makin Mitch”
10. “Hell Shell”
11. “Ferris Wheel”
12. “Pussy”
13. “No Clue” Feat. Lil Yachty

Trending:  Lil Baby & Marlo - 2 The Hard Way [New Mixtape]






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *