Album: Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 [DELUXE DEITION]

Lil Uzi Vert - Luv Is Rage 2

Album: Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 [DELUXE DEITION]


Album Title: Luv Is Rage 2 [DELUXE DEITION]

Artist(s): Lil Uzi Vert

Release date: August 2017


Lil Uzi Vert have finally dropped his most anticipated album of the year, the album which he titled Luv Is Rage 2 [DELUXE DEITION], prior to the release of the album, lil uzi who didnt make mention of the release of the album went on on friday morning to drop the album, which is currently making waves in the music industry, Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to February’s Luv Is Rage 1.5, take a view of the full album tracklist below and also the itunes buy link,


1. “Two”
2. 444+222″
3. “Sauce It Up”
4. “No Sleep Leak”
5. “The Way Life Goes”
6. “For Real”
7. “Feelings Mutual”
8. “Neon Guts” Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. “Early 20 Rager”
10. “Lil Uzi Vert” Feat. The Weeknd
11. “Pretty Mami”
12. “How To Talk”
13. “X”
14. “Malfunction”
15. “Dark Queen”
16. “XO Tour Llif3″


Trending:  Young Scooter - Outro Feat. Waka Flocka Flame


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *