Joey B – Closure Album

Joey B - Closure Album

Joey B – Closure Album 

Joey B released his latest album which is titled Closure, see the traklist below,

Tracklist For: Joey B – Closure
  1. Black List
  2. Woke Up
  3. Deal With The Devil (Ft. Pacewon)
  4. Rock Bottom To Back (Ft. Slaine)
  5. Godly (Ft. KXNG Crooked
  6. Better Off Apart
  7. Trust Issues
  8. Mass Confusion (Ft. Trev Rich & Tsu Surf)
  9. By Myself (Ft. Joe Budden)
  10. Wrong Time (Ft. Trev Rich & Red Pages)
  11. So Many Thoughts
  12. Closure (Ft. Vicki Brooks & Mikayla)
Trending:  Lana Del Rey – Lust for Life ft. The Weeknd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *