Jhené Aiko – Trip (Album)

Jhené Aiko – Trip (Album)

Jhené Aiko – Trip (Album) Zip Download


Album Title/Name:Trip

Artist(s):Jhené Aiko

Release Date: September 2017


Soulful songstress Jhené Aiko is ready to take a Trip as she has just released her new upcoming project which comes with a short film.

meanwhile the main trend for the day is her new album which the artist released, you can peep the full album tracklist below and download the zip file below,

Jhene Aiko’s Trip Tracklist
1. “Lsd”
2. “Jukai”
3. “While We’re Young”
4. “Moments” Feat. Big Sean
5. “Olla (Only Lovers Left Alive)” Feat. TWENTY88
6. “When We Love”
7. “Sativa” Feat. Swae Lee
8. “New Balance”
9. “Newer Balance (Freestyle)”
10. “You Are Here”
11. “Never Call Me” Feat. Kurupt
12. “Nobody”
13. “Overstimulated”
14. “Bad Trip (Interlude)”
15. “Oblivion (Creation)” Feat. Dr. Chill
16. “Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect)” Feat. Dr. Chill
17. “Mystic Journey (Freestyle)”
18. “Picture Perfect (Freestyle)”
19. “Sing to Me” Feat. Namiko Love
20. “Frequency”
21. “Ascension” Feat. Brandy
22. “Trip” Feat. Mali Music

Trending:  Rapsody – Laila’s Wisdom [Album]

you can also stream the full album below on apple music,

DOWNLOAD Jhené Aiko – Trip [iTunes + 320] (Album) ZIP

We also have the top trending songs in the album below,

Trending:  Album: Blondie – Pollinator Full Album 2017

Always visit 9xmaza.co for more update in world of entertainment

fans can download the movie, which is currently available for free streaming via YouTube, for $4 through her newly-launched website, JheneIsPenny.com.

Stream and enjoy the video below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *