Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom [ALBUM TRACKLIST]

Hopeless fountain kingdom halsey

Halsey’s  Official Track List For “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom” Is Out: Album!

Halsey has taken to her twitter account to showcase her new Album tracklist titled Hopeless Fountain Kingdom. The album is set to be released soon and will be ready in the stores by June.

The singer also highlighted that the new project will be assisted by Quavo from Migos and also Lauren Jauregui of Fifth Harmony. Also note tha album is made up of 13 tracks except for the Deluxe version which has extra 3 songs in it.

Trending:  [Album] Jimi Priceless – I’m Fine, Thanks for Asking

Scroll below to see th tracklist of Halsey’s project “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom”


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding
  5. Alone
  6. Now or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Morning
  9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don’t Play
  13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  14. Angel On Fire
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)
Trending:  Chord Overstreet – Full Album Tree House Tapes (EP)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *