Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis [Full Album]

Gucci Mane -Mr. Davis [Full Album]

Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis [Full Album] Zip Download

Album Title/Name:Mr. Davis

Artist(s):Gucci Mane

Release Date: Oct 2017


1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”


Trending:  Album Leak: Fergie – Double Dutchess (320kbps, Flac, Alac, M4a)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *