Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me [Official Album Tracklist]

Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me [Official Album Tracklist]


Demetria Devonne Lovato known on stage as Demi Lovatohave officially unveiled the tracklist of her about to dro album,the album which the Female artist titled Tell Me You Love Me,

Demi Lovato is an American singer, songwriter, and actress. After making her debut as a child actress in Barney & Friends, Lovato rose to prominence in 2008 when she starred in the Disney.

Trending:  BET Channel Launched In Asia By Viacom

Peep the full album tracklist below,

1. «Sorry Not Sorry»
2. «Tell Me You Love Me»
3. «Sexy Dirty Love»
4. «You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore»
5. «Daddy Issues»
6. «Ruin The Friendship»
7. «Only Forever»
8. «Lonely»
9. «Cry Baby»
10. «Games»
11. «Concentrate»
12. «Hitchhiker»

Trending:  Eminem Fans Will Soon Be Able To Invest In His Catalog Royalties

The full album is set to drop on Sept 29th, lets keep our fingers crossed and wait for the album to drop.. all you have to do is just to bookmark this site and wait for 29th of sept.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *