Coldplay – Kaleidoscope (ALBUM EP, ZIP, RAR Tracklist)


Coldplay – Kaleidoscope (ALBUM EP, ZIP, RAR Tracklist)

Album Title/Name: Kaleidoscope

Artist(s): Coldplay

Release Date:July 2017

Coldplay dropped a new album titled Kaleidoscope view the album tracklist below and download the zip file,

Trending:  Lil Yachty - Lady In Yellow


  1. All I Can Think About Is You
  2. Something Just Like This (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay) | Guy Berryman, Will Champion, Christopher Martin & Jonny Buckland & Andrew Taggart
  3. Miracles
  4. A L I E N
  5. Hypnotised | Jonny Buckland, Christopher Martin, Will Champion & Guy Berryman


Trending:  Katy Perry – Hey Hey Hey (Snippet)

Download zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *