Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Double Disc Album Tracklist: Zip)

Chris Brown

Finally! Chris Brown Unleashed The Tracklist For Heartbreak On A Full Moon, Says Album Will Be Double Disc

The rap master, Chris Brown has finally relieved his lovely fans the suspense the has been filled with, with the release of his waited album, Heartbreak On A Full Moon. The singer last made some statement about the album few months ago, or probably a year ago when he dropped Party with Gucci mane and Usher, since then he spoke nothing about the album.

Yesterday, Breezy jumped to his instagram account and showed us the songs that will fill up the double disc album. He also made it know that the album  will be made up of 40 songs. No other artistes were found on the album tracklist but we believe with time,  some good artistes will find their way in. Though because of the fact that Usher and Gucci Mane has been featured in an already released song “party”, expectations are on high that they will still be found on the album.

Trending:  Uneek – Palm Trees feat. 24hrs

As we wait for more updates from the rapper, lets cool ourselves with the track-list he’s offered us and also wait patiently for his next move as we have been doing


Tracklist For Heartbreak On A Full Moon

1. Lost and Found
2. Tempo
3. Confidence
4. Privacy
5. Juicy Booty
6. Tough Love
7. Paradise
8. Covered In You
9. Party ft. Gucci Mane & Usher
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull up
13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain’t
19. Sip
20. Stranger
21. Summer Breeze
22. Enemy
23. Reddi Whip
24. I Pour Down
25. Hope You Do
26. No Exit
27. This Way
28. Frustrated
29. Bite My Tongue
30. Daylight Savings
31. Handle it
32. Otha Niggas
33. Nowhere
34. Secret
35. All In
36. Only For Me
37. Yellow Tape
38. Questions
39. Emotions
40. Last All Night

Trending:  Harry Styles – Sweet Creature

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *