LOGIC – Album Download EVERYBODY (2017)

 LOGIC – Album Download EVERYBODY (2017) | Album Download

 LOGIC – Album Download EVERYBODY (2017) | Album Download

Here are some songs that might make  LOGIC ‘S Album titled  EVERYBODY.


01 Hallelujah
02 Everybody
03 Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
04 Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
05 Take It Back
06 America (feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & NO I.D.)
07 Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
08 Mos Definitely
09 Waiting Room
10 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11 Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
12 Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13 AfricAryaN (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)

Trending:  Gentleman – The Selection (Deluxe Edition) [Album Zip]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *