Album: Galantis – The Aviary

Galantis – The Aviary

Album: Galantis – The Aviary 


EDM duo Galantis has shared their next studio work titled The Aviary.

peep, buy and Stream the full album, also Get your copy on iTunes below

Trending:  Coldfront – Float Around [Album]

Genre: Electronic
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 94 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1 True Feeling
2 Hey Alligator
3 Girls On Boys
4 Salvage (Up All Night) [feat. Poo Bear]
5 Tell Me You Love Me
6 Hello
7 Hunter
8 Written In The Scars (feat. Wrabel)
9 Call Me Home
10 Love On Me
11 Pillow Fight
12 No Money


Trending:  Album Leak: blink-182 – California (Deluxe Edition) [2017]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *